Sanskrit Teachers’ Association has been striving hard for promotion, advocacy and protection of Sanskrit and securing the interest of Sanskrit teachers and students since September, 2009. This Association has achieved various milestones such as inclusion of Sanskrit in Central Teachers Eligibility Test (CTET), Haryana Teachers Eligibility Test (HTET), Uttar Pradesh Teachers Eligibility Test (UPTET) etc. All this could be achieved with the positive and cordial support of dedicated and determinant members of the association. The Association is closely associated with the schools/Colleges/Universities professors, teachers and students in not only Delhi, but also the states of Haryana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Rajsthan, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Bihar, Karnataka, Tamilnadu, Kerala, Chhattishgarh, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir etc. This association has earned reputation by proving active support throughout the country in various activities and programmes. The association is putting all efforts in judicial-social-political spheres to remove all the hurdles coming in the way of advocacy and progress of Sanskrit. All the office bearers of association bear the expenditure incurred on tour and travelling, telephone etc. on their own. The money received in the form of Donation is used only for important and essential works. At present, problems are emerging in all the stages of Sanskrit teaching and learning. To solve these problems and face the challenges ahead, the association requires your physical-mental-financial support. Association is yours and we request you to make it strong. To become office bearer of the Association, You need to submit No Objection Certificate from your Department and an amount of Rs. 100/- or more is payable annually towards ordinary membership. To support the Association, You can deposit your contribution in Association A/C No. 50108727919, Allahabad Bank, (IFSC Code No. ALLA0210397) Navada, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59. 

Enquiry Form